Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Beck is amazing. As an senior citizen it is hard for me to trust and be comfortable with a new dentist. I was happy as rain. Dr. Beck is my new dentist.
Alka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent service and care
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
This place is amazing and very officiant. Dr. Beck is the best dentist and his team. I have recommended many friends and family, and I will continue to do so.
Jere M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Beck and his entire staff are devoted to making your appointment and visit as pleasant as possible, from text reminders to the actual procedure. They approach their work with dedication, excellent skills, and humor. Highly recommended!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Beck has a welcoming and assuring manner. He assessed my problem and felt it didn’t need extensive work. I do recommend him highly. Darlene Hubanks
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
On time for me and polite staff.
Ester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent Service front Desk, Hygineist ( Anna) and Dr Beck.
Marilee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Painless quick cleaning! Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great customer service
Melene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
10/10
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The care was thorough.
Linh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Beck and his staff are fantastic!!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Beck is very thorough in explaining what procedure he will be doing. He makes you feel very comfortable. If you don’t like going to the dentist, you will change your mind after you meet Dr. Beck. Very professional.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
It was a great experience! They are friendly, efficient, thorough and overall very pleasant.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Beck and his staff are amazing!! I love Georgette! She is an incredible dental hygienist. Georgette is very patient, welcoming, and overall a sweetheart.
Thomas K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Beck and his assistant, Jill were absolutely wonderful, as was Eunice who set up the appointment. I was very impressed and thankful for Dr. Beck taking time to discuss further preventative measures. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his team to anyone looking for a quality dentist and staff.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Anna was a professional and friendly hygienist and did a wonderful job. Dr. Beck was personal, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my visit very much.
Sam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Staff was pleasant. Office was clean and well-appointed.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always fun and enjoyable!! And can you believe I am talking about a dental appointment? And of course excellent work
Joy U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good experience