Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

24 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica M.
Submitted 09/11/21
The dental office staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I trust their work.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, kind, professional and very knowledgeable— Dr. Beck and staff are great!
Guillermo F.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always, my experience at Dr. Beck’s office was a very pleasant one. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Erik M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was great! Georgette and Dr. Page are the best!
Maddox S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Beck and his office staff are caring, attentive, and most of all smart. This is the only dentist I recommend to my family and friends.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Beck is always very attentive, generous with his time, listens to what your individual dental concerns may be, and always seems to have several options from which you may choose . . . to fix the problem . He has a great bedside manner and I feel is the perfect choice for anyone seeking an excellent dentist.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing, I am happy with the results. They don't harm your teeth with any strong product. They really care about you dental health, I loved this place.
Mark V.
Submitted 06/23/21
You guys are great!
Lance N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Beck is a great dentist along with his staff appreciate their services!
Sonia G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great customer service Very attentive and polite
Emily S.
Submitted 04/15/21
My procedure was thorough and professional, kindly asking if I was ok and not in pain. Teeth and gums feel wonderful.
Mayela O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Beck is one of the number one dental office's I have ever visited. I love the way all the staff is very respectful ant they treat you like family. Connie is always on top of everything with appointment's, balance information, and has top soft skills with me and my whole family. The girls in the back are also awesome and I love to catch up Karen all the time :) Last, Dr. Beck is a very humble man has top soft skills as well and he makes you feel like family as well. Thank you keep up the good work!!!
Kanlaya S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Beck explained clearly what is going on with my dental problems & care plan. Thank you for making appointment for me after office is closed. Office is clean. Guarantee free from covid 19.
Brent B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Best Dentist and staff in Glendale!
Leanne F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Lovely office and warm staff. Excellent and friendly service and teeth cleaning by the hygienist, Karen. Dr. Beck is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Loved the entire experience! I’m so happy to find my new dentist!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Kathy is a focused and brilliant hygienist. Dr. Beck is gentle and knows his stuff! Love this office!
Yelena C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very office was very clean and comfortable! Everyone is so professional and kind! Dr. Beck and his staff are awesome! I love how thorough and sincere he is with his patients!
Marie D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am impressed with the professional manner, expertise and customer service. Dr. Beck listens, is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the service I receive during each office visit.
Harrison C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Beck is very friendly and provided a thorough, painless cleaning
Adam H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Just a great visit. Hygienist did a thorough job, and dentist took the time to explain my situation thoughtfully and compassionately.