Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

10 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Lovely office and warm staff. Excellent and friendly service and teeth cleaning by the hygienist, Karen. Dr. Beck is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Loved the entire experience! I’m so happy to find my new dentist!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Kathy is a focused and brilliant hygienist. Dr. Beck is gentle and knows his stuff! Love this office!
Yelena C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very office was very clean and comfortable! Everyone is so professional and kind! Dr. Beck and his staff are awesome! I love how thorough and sincere he is with his patients!
Marie D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am impressed with the professional manner, expertise and customer service. Dr. Beck listens, is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the service I receive during each office visit.
Harrison C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Beck is very friendly and provided a thorough, painless cleaning
Adam H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Just a great visit. Hygienist did a thorough job, and dentist took the time to explain my situation thoughtfully and compassionately.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Another great dental visit. Welcome to the Crescenta Valley Dr. Beck!
Eric G.
Submitted 01/30/20
I recently had my inaugural appointment with Dr. Beck after having been a patient of his predecessor Dr. Page for over 20 years. Dr. Beck was so pleasant. We spent about 15 minutes at the beginning of my appointment chatting and getting to know one another. He has a very calming demeanor and presence about him and he takes the time to listen to his patients which is so important. Dr. Beck has my endorsement and I know he will be very successful in his new practice.
Laura W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good care and kind and respectful treatment.
Leah S.
Submitted 01/22/20