Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly staff, on time
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
From the initial call to schedule my very first appointment to the cleaning and exam, I received friendly and superior service. Special recognition for Connie, Anna, and Dr. Beck. Connie went above and beyond in following up with numerous challenges posed by my insurance company.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Everyone from the time I arrived to the time I left was extremely friendly and professional.
Dariush F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great attention and care by the doctor and his staff. Thank you
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always love visiting with staff and at the same time get the best cleaning ever. Very organized with appointments and insurance
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Best hygienist Georgette. Dr Beck was kind and a good listener.
Lana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very friendly, caring and professional staff
Rosanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent care!
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
No wait and I left with clean teeth. Great staff!
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Beck was very hospitable and very caring in dealing with my cavity.
Morton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Beck is highly skilled and an effective and patient communicator. In fact, this describes the entire office. This is how a dental practice should be.
Russell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Beck and his staff are extremely professional, I have just had a totally painless tooth repair done today. I highly Recommend them for any dental work. Thank you.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Crown fell off and I was able to get an appointment without delay. Good Experience, Good Location, Good Staff and Dental Provider.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
This is the first dentist office that I actually look forward to visiting. Everyone that works here is so sweet and professional and I love how gentle the cleanings are. Definitely recommend, it’s the best!
Dariush F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Both cleaning of my teeth and the filling of one of my teeth went so perfectly fine that I could not expect any better. Thanks a lot for the great work you have done.
Melinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
good experience .. Dr Beck thought out of the box to solve my problem with the least discomfort . Happy with my first visit !
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Efficient, happy with treatment. Happy with sound advice.
Lary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Beck and all the staff provide excellent service. I like them all. Really happy I found this office.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
The dental office staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I trust their work.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, kind, professional and very knowledgeable— Dr. Beck and staff are great!