Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

17 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark V.
Submitted 06/23/21
You guys are great!
Lance N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Beck is a great dentist along with his staff appreciate their services!
Sonia G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great customer service Very attentive and polite
Emily S.
Submitted 04/15/21
My procedure was thorough and professional, kindly asking if I was ok and not in pain. Teeth and gums feel wonderful.
Mayela O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Beck is one of the number one dental office's I have ever visited. I love the way all the staff is very respectful ant they treat you like family. Connie is always on top of everything with appointment's, balance information, and has top soft skills with me and my whole family. The girls in the back are also awesome and I love to catch up Karen all the time :) Last, Dr. Beck is a very humble man has top soft skills as well and he makes you feel like family as well. Thank you keep up the good work!!!
Kanlaya S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Beck explained clearly what is going on with my dental problems & care plan. Thank you for making appointment for me after office is closed. Office is clean. Guarantee free from covid 19.
Brent B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Best Dentist and staff in Glendale!
Leanne F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Lovely office and warm staff. Excellent and friendly service and teeth cleaning by the hygienist, Karen. Dr. Beck is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Loved the entire experience! I’m so happy to find my new dentist!
Julie K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Kathy is a focused and brilliant hygienist. Dr. Beck is gentle and knows his stuff! Love this office!
Yelena C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very office was very clean and comfortable! Everyone is so professional and kind! Dr. Beck and his staff are awesome! I love how thorough and sincere he is with his patients!
Marie D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am impressed with the professional manner, expertise and customer service. Dr. Beck listens, is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the service I receive during each office visit.
Harrison C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Beck is very friendly and provided a thorough, painless cleaning
Adam H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Just a great visit. Hygienist did a thorough job, and dentist took the time to explain my situation thoughtfully and compassionately.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Another great dental visit. Welcome to the Crescenta Valley Dr. Beck!
Eric G.
Submitted 01/30/20
I recently had my inaugural appointment with Dr. Beck after having been a patient of his predecessor Dr. Page for over 20 years. Dr. Beck was so pleasant. We spent about 15 minutes at the beginning of my appointment chatting and getting to know one another. He has a very calming demeanor and presence about him and he takes the time to listen to his patients which is so important. Dr. Beck has my endorsement and I know he will be very successful in his new practice.
Laura W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good care and kind and respectful treatment.
Leah S.
Submitted 01/22/20