Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Anahid did an amazing job. Dr. Beck is the best. Thank you all.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent doctor!
Joseph Martin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I am very satisfied with every aspect of Dr Becks office and his personal service. Great experience. The "Dentist" visits are definitely not dreaded at all. In fact, I look forward to them.
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I absolutely could not be happier with the entire staff at Dr. Beck’s office. They always go above and beyond. I had to cancel a previously scheduled appointment, but asked if they could contact me if there were cancellations during a week that I was more available. Sure enough, they contacted me, and made an earlier appointment for me. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and personable. Again, Karen, one of the dental hygienists is seriously the kindest, most down-to-earth genuine person. She always makes you feel so comfortable, and truly cares about her clients. Dr. Beck, also is very calm, reassuring and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this dental practice!
Craig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Front Desk Connie, Hygienist Anna, and Dr Beck are all excellent. The trifecta of Dentists. Thank you!
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great appointment
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very friendly and compassionate staff.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Beck is amazing. As an senior citizen it is hard for me to trust and be comfortable with a new dentist. I was happy as rain. Dr. Beck is my new dentist.
Alka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent service and care
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
This place is amazing and very officiant. Dr. Beck is the best dentist and his team. I have recommended many friends and family, and I will continue to do so.
Jere M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Beck and his entire staff are devoted to making your appointment and visit as pleasant as possible, from text reminders to the actual procedure. They approach their work with dedication, excellent skills, and humor. Highly recommended!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Beck has a welcoming and assuring manner. He assessed my problem and felt it didn’t need extensive work. I do recommend him highly. Darlene Hubanks
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
On time for me and polite staff.
Ester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent Service front Desk, Hygineist ( Anna) and Dr Beck.
Marilee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Painless quick cleaning! Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great customer service
Melene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
10/10
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The care was thorough.
Linh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Beck and his staff are fantastic!!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Beck is very thorough in explaining what procedure he will be doing. He makes you feel very comfortable. If you don’t like going to the dentist, you will change your mind after you meet Dr. Beck. Very professional.