Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

30 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Crown fell off and I was able to get an appointment without delay. Good Experience, Good Location, Good Staff and Dental Provider.
Emily L.
Submitted 10/18/21
This is the first dentist office that I actually look forward to visiting. Everyone that works here is so sweet and professional and I love how gentle the cleanings are. Definitely recommend, it’s the best!
Dariush F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Both cleaning of my teeth and the filling of one of my teeth went so perfectly fine that I could not expect any better. Thanks a lot for the great work you have done.
Melinda F.
Submitted 10/07/21
good experience .. Dr Beck thought out of the box to solve my problem with the least discomfort . Happy with my first visit !
Kelly F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Efficient, happy with treatment. Happy with sound advice.
Lary R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Beck and all the staff provide excellent service. I like them all. Really happy I found this office.
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/11/21
The dental office staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I trust their work.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly, kind, professional and very knowledgeable— Dr. Beck and staff are great!
Guillermo F.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always, my experience at Dr. Beck’s office was a very pleasant one. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Erik M.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was great! Georgette and Dr. Page are the best!
Maddox S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Beck and his office staff are caring, attentive, and most of all smart. This is the only dentist I recommend to my family and friends.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Beck is always very attentive, generous with his time, listens to what your individual dental concerns may be, and always seems to have several options from which you may choose . . . to fix the problem . He has a great bedside manner and I feel is the perfect choice for anyone seeking an excellent dentist.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Amazing, I am happy with the results. They don't harm your teeth with any strong product. They really care about you dental health, I loved this place.
Mark V.
Submitted 06/23/21
You guys are great!
Lance N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Beck is a great dentist along with his staff appreciate their services!
Sonia G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great customer service Very attentive and polite
Emily S.
Submitted 04/15/21
My procedure was thorough and professional, kindly asking if I was ok and not in pain. Teeth and gums feel wonderful.
Mayela O.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Beck is one of the number one dental office's I have ever visited. I love the way all the staff is very respectful ant they treat you like family. Connie is always on top of everything with appointment's, balance information, and has top soft skills with me and my whole family. The girls in the back are also awesome and I love to catch up Karen all the time :) Last, Dr. Beck is a very humble man has top soft skills as well and he makes you feel like family as well. Thank you keep up the good work!!!
Kanlaya S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Beck explained clearly what is going on with my dental problems & care plan. Thank you for making appointment for me after office is closed. Office is clean. Guarantee free from covid 19.
Brent B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Best Dentist and staff in Glendale!