Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

5/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kanlaya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Beck explained clearly what is going on with my dental problems & care plan. Thank you for making appointment for me after office is closed. Office is clean. Guarantee free from covid 19.
Brent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Best Dentist and staff in Glendale!
Leanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Lovely office and warm staff. Excellent and friendly service and teeth cleaning by the hygienist, Karen. Dr. Beck is extremely knowledgeable and kind. Loved the entire experience! I’m so happy to find my new dentist!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Kathy is a focused and brilliant hygienist. Dr. Beck is gentle and knows his stuff! Love this office!
Yelena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very office was very clean and comfortable! Everyone is so professional and kind! Dr. Beck and his staff are awesome! I love how thorough and sincere he is with his patients!
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I am impressed with the professional manner, expertise and customer service. Dr. Beck listens, is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the service I receive during each office visit.
Harrison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Beck is very friendly and provided a thorough, painless cleaning
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Just a great visit. Hygienist did a thorough job, and dentist took the time to explain my situation thoughtfully and compassionately.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Another great dental visit. Welcome to the Crescenta Valley Dr. Beck!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I recently had my inaugural appointment with Dr. Beck after having been a patient of his predecessor Dr. Page for over 20 years. Dr. Beck was so pleasant. We spent about 15 minutes at the beginning of my appointment chatting and getting to know one another. He has a very calming demeanor and presence about him and he takes the time to listen to his patients which is so important. Dr. Beck has my endorsement and I know he will be very successful in his new practice.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Good care and kind and respectful treatment.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20