Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alta Canyada Dental Group -  - General Dentistry

Alta Canyada Dental Group

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Glendale, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Alta Canyada Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Canyada Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Beck is very nice and patient and treated me very gently… I like his treatment very well.
Andre J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients and has the knowledge and experience to assist his patients. Also the other staff are very friendly and professional making the dental office visits very pleasant.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone is friendly and efficient…the people at the desk, the hygienists, as well as Dr. Beck. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned.
Lana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The cleaning was very painless and professionally done
L Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Staff, & the beyond Fabulous Anna & Dr Beck are Incredible, Efficient and Experienced! Appt scheduling is SUPERB! I, and my husband and 2 adult sons, cannot be more pleased to be patients of Alta Canyada Dental.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always a good experience going to see Dr Beck. The staff is all super friendly and honest.
Saodat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Experienced staff, nice, warm atmosphere. Dr. Beck is the best.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Anna did my cleaning this time and she was informative and kind. Other hygienists have lectured me but she made suggestions and treated me like an adult.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Love your office!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
The office is very nice. The staff is super friendly. My cleaning was comfortable and easy. Dr. Beck was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Beck and this office to others.
Shivani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Beck is wonderful along with Karen the hygienist and the rest of the office staff. Very friendly and Excellent!!!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly staff, on time
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
From the initial call to schedule my very first appointment to the cleaning and exam, I received friendly and superior service. Special recognition for Connie, Anna, and Dr. Beck. Connie went above and beyond in following up with numerous challenges posed by my insurance company.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Everyone from the time I arrived to the time I left was extremely friendly and professional.
Dariush F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great attention and care by the doctor and his staff. Thank you
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always love visiting with staff and at the same time get the best cleaning ever. Very organized with appointments and insurance
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Best hygienist Georgette. Dr Beck was kind and a good listener.
Lana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very friendly, caring and professional staff
Rosanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent care!